A new Barcelona news service

Keen observers among you will have noticed that this blog has become a little out-of-date and, despite my best intentions, updated only infrequently.

The simple reason for this is that I’ve just been too busy doing other stuff. I have many things that I’d like to be writing in this pages, but quite frankly not a moment in which to do so.

That’s the bad news!

The good news is that one of the projects I’ve been engaged in is to set up a new news service for people living in or moving to Barcelona. It’s a spin-off of our highly-regarded City Trail Guidebook series.

If you have any interest in Barcelona at all, I would urge you to check out this news service, which is full of helpful tips on what to see and do in the city and its surroundings, living and working in the city, where to eat, fun with kids and much, much more.

Please do consider subscribing to the website, too – it’s totally free, you can cancel at any time, we don’t send any spam and so far the feedback from readers has been pretty good!

Leave a comment